Asst.Prof.Dr.Jutturit Thongpron
Acting President

Vice President

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Teerasak Urajananon
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Uthen Kamnarn
Vice President for Research and Sustainable Development System
Asst.Prof.Pisit Wimontanasit
Vice President for Plan Policy and strategy
Asst.Prof.Somkiat Wongpanich
Vice President for Administration

Assistant to the President

Asst.Prof.Wichet Thipprasert
Assistant to the President (Chaing Rai Campus)
Asst.Prof.Dr.Tanongsak Yatale
Assistant to the President (Tak Campus)
Asst.Prof.Dr.Wiroj Mongkolthep
Assistant to the President (Nan Campus)
Asst.Prof.Dr.Worawut Chainetr
Assistant to the President (Lampang Campus)
Mr.Boonyarit Samosorn
Assistant to the President (Pitsanulok Campus)
Asst.Prof.Surasak Yousawat
Assistant to the President
Assoc.Prof.Decha Navanugraha
Assistant to the President
Asst.Prof.Dr.Worajak Muangjai
Assistant to the President


Mr.Nathi Sampuranaphan
Dean Faculty of Fine Arts and Architecture
Asst.Prof.Surasak Yousawat
Dean Faculty of Engineering
Asst.Prof.Nisara ChanCharoensuk
Dean Faculty of Business Administration and Liberal Arts
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sunthon WitthayaKhun
Dean Faculty of Sciences and Agricultural Technology


Asst.Prof.Acting Lt. Dr.Nuttarut Panananda
Director Office of Academic Affairs and Registration
Asst.Prof.Dr.Prasert Leakhong
Director Office of Academic Resource and Information Technology
Assoc.Dr.Malee Thungrabeab
Agricultural Technology Research Institute
Asst.Prof.Kriangkrai Tharnphonsri
Director Technology Transfer for Community Institute
Dr.Noppadon Maneethian
Director College of Integrated Science and Technology
Asst.Prof.Dr.Nopporn Phatcharaprakitti
Asst.Prof.Dr.Nopporn Phatcharaprakitti

Office of the President

Dr.Siraprapa Chainetr
Director of the Office of the President